Horns Has Arrived on Netflix

Last October Daniel Radcliffe’s Horns hit theaters for a wide release. The film is a drama, fantasy, horror focused around a young man whose girlfriend dies and he mysteriously starts turning into a devil like creature.

I thought the movie looked pretty fun and the fact that it’s based around a novel written by Stephen King’s son increased my interest as well. Sadly, I never had the time to get out to the theater and see the movie, but I don’t have to worry about it anymore because Horns has already been added to Netflix! Whether you want to re-watch the movie or check it out for the first time, now you can!

1 Comment

Filed under Movies

One response to “Horns Has Arrived on Netflix

  1. Oh noooo! I just quit Netflix! I totally forgot to watch this movie but I love Daniel R. (He’s a pretty funny guy, sucks as Harry Potter though) …. but anyway, I think it wouldn’t be available in Germany 😦
    I’ll make sure to check your blog for your opinion on this movie 😀 (because I still want to watch it)

    Have a lovely day 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

